Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Legal Assistant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 70      Open to dating any race
I am passionate about life and I want to do something that makes a difference. My christian faith is very important to me and I would like to meet men who feel the very same way. I enjoy helping others and I like to see the good things in life. I don't spend my time around negative or lazy people and I will run hard the other way to avoid them, but if someone genuinely needs help and is trying to help themselves, I'm there for them. After all - isn't that what we're here for as christians? Also, I love photography - any kind - and I would love to be able to travel to some beautiful places and get some different landscape shots. Also, I love computer graphics and I make a lot of business cards, flyers, newsletters, and also enhance old photos. My problem is I just run out of time to do the things I want to do. Please write - I'd love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating