Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TEXASDANCER


Location: Sugar Land, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 20     
I'm a sweet, good-hearted person on the inside and out. I always do things for people just because I want to, not because I have to and not try and be the leader of everything. I'm just myself. I don't intend to be someone I'm not. I'm outgoing and open up to anything and always have a going conversation with everyone. I usually just go chill out with my girls and just have fun. I love dancing. It's my passion. It's one of my favorite things I enjoy the most. Being there on the stage showing expressions that no one has ever seen before. I treat others with great respect as long as I get the same in return. I am a Christian and believe in Jesus Christ. I'm extremely close with my family. My parents are my best friends. Without them, I wouldn't know what to do. I am the middle child of 5. I don't smoke, and I drink on occasions, which shouldn't that big of a deal. I love going to the beach often and having fun with the people I'm with. I'm planning on attending college in fall studying a profession in the healtcare field which is currently undecided at the moment. I'm attending college in the fall ག and I'm so excited for it. "Theres bound to be rough waters and I know I'll take some falls but with the good Lord as my captain I can make it through them all"

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating