Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Oslo,
Country: Norway

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28      Open to dating any race
Note: Not on free trial anymore, so I dont think I can answer you, but leave a message how I can contact you, and I may drop you a line. . . :)Hey:)I'm a girl from Norway, I'm 24 years old. I was born in Korea, but came to Norway when I was 7th months, I'm adopted. I have grew up in a christian home. I like to spend time with friends, go snowboarding, watching movies, go for walks, traveling, boat, volleyball, football. . I looking for a honest, nice and caring guy/man, for friendship, maybe more. . :)Just ask me if there is anything you wondering about. . Take care and be blessed :)Smile*** Ps. Just something to read. . ***>>When we share problems, >>There's half the pain;>>When we share tears, >>A rainbow follows rain. >>>>When we share dreams, >>They become more real;>>When we share secrets, >>It's our hearts we reveal. >>>>If we share a smile, >>That's when our love shows;>>If we share a hug, >>That's when our love grows. >>>>If we share with someone>>On whom we depend, >>That person is always>>Family or friend. >>And what draws us closer>>And makes us all care, >>Is not what we have, >>But the things we share *******

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating