Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Melbourne, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Med. Blond   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 59     
I love the outdoors and enjoy the beach, boating, hiking or just walking in a park. I also like quiet time to read and relax. My family is most important to me, especially my children (1 in college and 1 at home) and my mom. I was raised In a Methodist church, but attend a non- denominational church now. God and honesty are an everyday event with me. God has protected and given me so much. I am friendly and outgoing most of the time. I do occasionally have a "shy bone" and it takes me a while to warm up to someone. I love animals, but do not presently have any of my own. I want to get to know someone first and if it develops long term, OK. But just having some time with a friend is most important to me. I am not actively seeking a long term relationship. It could lead to that, but I want to know that it is my soul mate.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating