Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TERRY92020


Location: El Cajon, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Photographer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I LOVE THE LORD, with all my heart soul and strength!!! If I meet a woman and take it beyond friendship, Jesus should be first in her life as well. If you are the one, my complete devotion will be to you and our family, but second to my love anddevotion to the Lord God and my Savior Jesus Christ. I am active in my church, The Rock in San Diego, California, and I am a recent graduate from the Horizon School of Evangelism; it was an intensive course for four months and a four-week practicum in Mexico.
I am a one-woman man, loyal, honest. I a looking for marriage eventually but I greatly value friendships. Friendship, if that is as far as our relationship goes, it is fine. Friendship, friendship surrounded and indwelt by God's Holy Spirit, is the foundation to a permanent relationship. I would like to marry my best friend. I had a son, Joshua David, but he passed away in June of 1995 and I'd love to have a child of my own, if the Lord wills. I love to travel. While in the Marine Corps I spent a year in the Far East, Okinawa, Japan, the Philippines, and Korea. I returned in April of 97 from 22 months in Russia. I worked in Russia, mostly with children, at camps, orphanages, and schools. I spent two months in Ukraine, I loved Yalta I love children with all my heart and always want to be a positive influence in their lives. I also worked with adults in a prison for a short time. In that time I spent five days in Switzerland, which was my Favorite place. Mexico of course often, I don't even think of it as a foreign country. I just spent January 2000 in Mexico, five days in Chihuahua/ Sierra Madres, two weeks in San Luis Potice, one week in Augas Caliente and three days in Mazatlan. I've passed through England and the Netherlands.
But an excursion into the desert or mountains (lunch in Julian) is good for my wanderlust, or a drive up the California coast. I am a photographer and I like to explore out of the way places on the coast, or in the mountains, anything that'd be a good subject whether it is nature, people. I like to dance, mostly old school, soul or hip-hop, disco and some rock. I like midnight walks on the beach with my special lady, hand in hand with the moonlight dancing in our eyes. I enjoy the Zoo, Wild Animal Park, Sea World and places like this, quiet evenings with a video and my lady in my arms.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating