Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TERRIM


Location: Agoura Hills, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am just looking and curious to see what kind of people are out there. I would someday like to have someone in my life that adores me and appreciates me as much as I appreciate and adore them. Honesty, trust, and communication are very important aspects to a relationship for me as well as chemistry. A nice balance of all would be ideal. I am very down to earth, easy going, and can even be spontaneous. I am a Christian and God is a very important part of my life. I try to attend church weekly and would welcome you, in going, if that were something you wanted too. I do, though, desire someone who has a foundation in Christ and shares those kinds of morals and values. I enjoy the simple things in life, like spending time with family and friends or enjoying a glass of wine and some conversation. I have a sincere heart, and am very genuine and loving. Right now I am very comfortable where I am at in my life and very focused on raising my two kids, but still desire to have someone in my life to share things with. . . . . good and bad for a lifetime.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating