Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TERRIER17


Location: Fombell, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 25      Open to dating any race
So how to describe myself? Well I guess first is that I take my relationship with God very seriously. Trying to find my placein god's will is a constant struggle for me. I teach Jr High Sunday School and I'm getting my masters in counseling and should graduate this spring. I grew up on my family farm and still work a lot there although I don't know how it'll all work out after I graduate and get a job. I love to go out and have fun. Doesn't matter what we are doing if there's quality enough people with me anything will work. Really not sure what I am looking for. Somebody with a strong relationship with God. Somebody who doesn't get fired up over small things and can roll with the punches well. Somebody who knows that in order to be happy you can't be self centered. I guess thats a start if you'd like to know more drop me a email or something.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating