Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Burlington, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Volunteer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am Teresa. I am fun, kind of silly. I adore my daughters of 24 and 22 who live away with their husbands. I have a grandson, AJ and he is 14 months and learning to walk. I am from a big family. Second daughter of six kids. My dad from Nebraska and my mom from Illinois. I was a senior secretary at Six Flags Great America. Took time away for my little girls. Megan is a nurse, living with her love in Seattle, WA with their dog Coco. Eileen has AJ and dad is Alex and they have Buster their dog and Eileen will graduate from Marquette U in the spring. Human Resourses. I lost the man that I loved to cancer over a year ago. And the girls lost their father. I am doing a lot of help with my church and areas whom need help around this peaceful town. I am forty nine years young, tall, cute, and silly. Now that you know my life (wow, that was a mouthful) I am delightful. I would be happy to meet you. Bye, and take care, Terri

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating