Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Harrisburg, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm a single Christian mom whose life revolves around family, church, and work, all of which limit the number of single men that I meet. My oldest daughter lives near Dallas (with her husband who is attending seminary) , and my youngest daughter is in high school. (I have 2 sons "in between. ") I am considering moving to another area when my daughter graduates - hopefully somewhere with a warmer climate!

I teach science and math in a public middle school right now, but am a little discouraged by the lack of discipline. . . things just aren't the same as they used to be in "the good old days. " My dream job would be to sing contemporary Christian music . . . or, more realistically, sell beautiful handmade quilts to wealthy people!
I'm very laid back and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for a "soulmate" who loves God and can share that love with me and others. My ideal partner should be a non-smoker, have a great sense of humor, and a personality that would enjoy a jacuzzi tub for two - someday...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating