Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: wilmington--near PA border, Delaware
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physician
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dk brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 47     
I am an energetic, optimistic, and fun-loving person with a good sense of humor and I enjoy sharing intelligent conversations. I love the outdoors--hiking, photography, skiing, jogging, travel, Nature. I prefer taller men with med-large builds.
I also love playing tennis, listening to music(esp. classical), exploring new places, dining out, concerts and museums, and movies (esp. foreign/artsy ones and comedies). I attend a contemporary Methodist church, but am open to dating someone of any denomination, as long as religion/spirituality is important to him; it would be great if he also likes more contemporary services (especially with good music!). I am not Born Again in the traditional sense, in that I have not experienced an event in which I REcommitted my life to Jesus since I was baptized as a child--I believe I long to and am working to try to follow the Lord better each day! I very rarely drink nor do I smoke, and I have no children yet; I am looking for someone with these characteristics also. I am a very friendly, caring, warm person, and I work with and love children! I hope to be able to have my own someday.
Thanks for responding!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating