Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Nikolaev,
Country: Ukraine

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bank cashier
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50     
It's not easy to tell about myself in few words because I am very talkative person but I will try and hope you will like what you will read. Well, I am gentle and kind person and my parents and friends think that I am mature for my age and independent. I am sociable, caring and loving person and would like to find a man who will be able to value such qualities. I have many hobbies such as swimming, reading, collecting magnets and most of all I like looking after my pets. I have two dogs, parrot and fishes. Pets are my passion and when I was a little girl I was dreaming about being vet, however, now I work as a cashier at the bank and I also study at university. I like to be busy all the time and my mother used to call me "Bunny-energizer" because I am always full of energy and like to do many things. Even if I have day off I like planting house flowers and embroidering or just reading popular scientific literature or books about outstanding people. Of course as real woman I am fond of reading woman's magazines. I like communicating with friends but I also can listen to people and I think it's very important quality as now not many persons can just sit and listen to someone. I am dreamer in my heart and believe that one day I will meet man I will be happy with, I am looking for serious and long term relationships.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating