Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TENDERHEART21


Location: , Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Program Assistant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47      Open to dating any race
I am 41 years old, 5'7" and 123 pounds. I am a born-again non-denominational Christian. I am a woman who strives to live by the Word of God every day. I seek to please God through Christ in all I do (and yes I sometimes fail but continue to turn to Him). I am kind, gentle, forgiving, understanding. I listen well. . . but I also know how to engage in good conversation. I love to talk about God and what he's done in my life and love listening to how he's worked in others' lives as well. I am more on the quiet side and enjoy the simpler things in life. I like to journal, read, go for coffee alone or with a friend. I enjoy walking by water or going boating. I have always been big on staying fit. . . jogging, spin class. . . strength training (have slipped a bit but am currently working on getting back) . I would like to say more but would rather engage in conversation with you via email or chat to see if we might have some things in common. If you are interested. . . please contact me. God bless.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating