Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Russell Island Queensland,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 5    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 49      Open to dating any race
I am a single mum of five children and live in australia. I love life and would like to meet someone to fulfull the dream that god has in mind for me. This is fairly new to me so I am taking things pretty slowly and carefully and don't want to be hurt again in a hurry. It has to be someone who is tolarant, caring and above all trustworthy. They have to love children or even have a family of their own. I enjoy most music and outings with my children and family and hoping that the future person will enjoy being part of that. I have joined other sites and hopefully make some friends along the way. I am interested in going out but most of that is done with the children and shopping. I love where I live and if you want to ask anything else you can god bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating