Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TECHOMAN


Location: Lancaster, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Network Engineer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45     
Hello lady's? I never really thought that I would try something like this, but why not after 17 years?!? I am currently separated, just looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more. I have 2 wonderful kids and are the most important partof my life I love being a dad. I love to travel when I can, camping, and spending time alone with that special someone are you out there? A little about me. . I love to have fun! I love life and desire to take advantage of it to the fullest. I love try new things as well as hang out and veg. My ideal match would consist of a woman who is fun loving. Someone who is witty, sarcastic, and loves to make others laugh. Financially stable with a great head on her shoulders. Someone who can go out and have a good time but can also lay around and do nothing. I guess what I am looking for in a woman is balance. Someone that is romantic ANYWAY, I just want someone I can have fun with. So if you are interested let me know, I would love to talk to ya and get to know you!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating