Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TEACHINSPIRE


Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full-Time Graduate Student and Substitute Teacher
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 38     
I have brown hair with auburn highlights (natural--not dyed) and blue eyes that seem like a blue/gray. I have a M. A. in Journalism (2002) from Regent University in VA Beach. I'm working on my VA Teacher Licensure currently. I love the beach! I'm originally from southern California, but I've lived in the VA Beach/Chesapeke area for about 3 years now.
When I was little, my father loved the outdoors (he still does)and he took us surfing, sailing, hiking, water skiing, to the beach, etc. Since I'm from California we joke that there is a little bit of Hispanic in all of us, since there is literally almost every sign posted in CA in English and Spanish, an a heavy Hispanic population (I love all types of nationalities! If we all looked like Barbie and Ken, this world would be a very boring place!). All of that to say that I love Mexican food. Also, I love seafood, Chinese food, Italian food, etc. Yes, I also love going to cultural and historical events. We can learn so much from others around us about other cultures and periods in history. I always strive to serve the Lord, in all that I do. In addition, I believe that we are life-long learners meaning that learning doesn't ever reach an end. We will be learning new things daily. I guess that the teacher in me talking. I'm a non-denominational Christian (charismatic).
I'm a veteran of the U. S. Army Active-Duty. My rank was E-4 Specialist. I was honorably discharged for being 60% service-connected for asthma. My ideal man would love me, his mom, and the Lord plus his family and mine. He would need to love the ocean and beach. I want a man who is kind, loving, possibly romantic, to have a good job that he enjoys--not dreads, one who likes to help people, who can listen, and converse on an intellectual level. The most ideal man for me would have red/auburn hair and blue eyes. However, I am open to more in a guy than just his hair and eye color. My free membership expires on March 6, 2007, I believe. So, respond today.
Here is a poem that I have written, that was published in the anthology: Theatre of the Mind by Noble House Publishers in England. The Five Senses to JesusTo know Him is to know His grace. To feel Him is to reach out to His heart. To love Him is to share forgiveness. To hear Him is to be silent. To see Him is to have faith. To smell His goodness is to believe. To taste His wonderopen up and breathe. He is Jesus and through His lovewe are set free.
Copyright ?2007 TeachInspire

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating