Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: chico, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: college instructor
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 47      Open to dating any race
I am a college mathematics instructor who loves the Lord. I enjoy a wide variety of indoor and outdoor activities. Physically I am 5Ɖ" tall with brown hair and eyes. I have a beautiful smile and a dry subtle sense of humor. I am looking for a partner, helpmate, someone who is willing to be equally yoked in the Lord. I am looking to get married to the man God wants for me. I have a beautiful daughter 2 years old and I am open to someone who already has children. I would really like to have more children of my own as well. I do not play games. I am honest with my feelings and I expect you to be too. I believe in giving 110% to any relationship. The man I am looking for will be truthful, fair, kind and willing to work with me through life's little challenges and he can expect the same from me. I am looking for someone who understands the need for the little things. I need someone who is willing to talk about the little problems of life before they become big ones. If any of this sounds like what you are looking for then drop me a line. Please feel free to write with questions as there is no way I can tell you all about myself in this short space. I am looking forward to hearing from you. God Bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating