Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Boone, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: High School Science Teacher
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 36      Open to dating any race
Teacher in need of some R&R. I am a biology teacher in NC and love what I do. I coach Girls Basketball so that takes up a lot of my time. I love the Lord with all of my heart and seek to do his will. I have lived in this area for around 10 years and love it. I have a great church with an awesome pastor. I am 6Ɗ with the scars on my forehead to prove it. The first question new people ask me is if I ever played football, I am a big guy but very athletic also. I still play basketball on a weekly basis and I Coach year round. It has been the best way to witness to young kids that I have found. When things go bad in a season a kid can quickly see how you deal with it. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, loves to talk and would not mind watching a game or two.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating