Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Landers, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Police Dispatcher
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 47     
Animal loving country girl looking for a modern day Grizzly Adams! I am pretty laid back and get along with most (people and animal alike) . I enjoy showing my dogs, mountain camping, fresh water fishing, gardening, all types of crafts, reading, playing on the computer, movies, swimming and cooking. I like just about all types of music except rap and mariachi. I prefer country/western, 80's pop and easy rock. Family is a major part of my life, 2nd only to my faith. My animals are my next priority. My animal menagerie currently includes 6 Australian Shepherds, 3 horses, 5 cats and a goose. "Must Love Dogs" sounds about right:) Due to my work schedule I rarely get to go to Church, but enjoy reading my bible and some of my favorite Christian authors. I am Southern Baptist and am fairly new in my faith (within the last 4yrs) . If you love animals and the Lord and you're still reading this, e-mail me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating