Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Waterloo,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 43      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian who wants to put God first in my life. I think it is important to study the Bible and to act on what I learn. Things that are important to me are family, loyalty, and trustworthiness. I enjoy talking with friends, reading good books, watching re-runs of old tv shows and taking walks. I'm an MK (Missionary Kid) and enjoy languages (and puns in them!) . I would love to travel around the world and see lots of old places and old buildings. I enjoy camping, historical re-enactment and sitting patting my 11 year old golden retriever. I am very informal but like order in my life. I would love to find the right man and start a family. As I have not been married before, I would prefer a man in a similar situation. Favourite authors: C. S. Lewis, George MacDonald, Laura Ingalls Wilder. Please note that I am not a paying member and so cannot answer your emails.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating