Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TCHOCOLATL


Location: Reidsville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Clarol No. 42 :)   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a 40 year old born again Christian mother of 2 girls, ages 9 and 17. I am loyal, kind, honest, loving, and seriously addicted to chocolate, I am shy until I get to know you and I have a great sense of humor (I think laughter is one of the finestgifts God gave us).
I enjoy just about anything outdoors--I like to hike, I've been involved in wildlife rehabbing, rocks & minerals, and our local science center. I also enjoy reading, baking, music (except Opera. I hate Opera!), messing around with my girls, and lots of other stuff that I can't think of at the moment. I am looking for a man who is truely Christ-centered. Someone I can grow in faith with. Someone with integrity, honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. Someone who is born again. Someone who is willing to begin with friendship and let it develop into whatever God has in mind for us. Thanks for reading my profile. My membership is changing soon and I won't be able to initiate contact, but I can respond. All the best!
J.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating