Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TBF8786


Location: Tacoma, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist/Student
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue-Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 24     
I am a thrill seeker- I want to go skydiving someday, I want to travel, I want to run a full marathon. I enjoy doing outdoorsy activities like camping, hiking, biking, and swimming. I'm into sports- I love to play basketball, volleyball, football, you name it! My favortie team is the Seahawks. . . Go Hawks!. I'm looking for a guy who is confident in who he is and knows how to have fun. I like guys who can make me laugh until it hurts, but be sweet and gentle too. I want someone that can be my best friend, someone I can tell ANYTHING to. I absolutely LOVE to cook and try new foods, especially cuisine from around the world. One of my biggest stress relievers is to run-it's one of my greater passions in life. I also love to read, watch old movies, and listen to music.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating