Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Palmdale, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Branch Manager for Home Care Co.
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. . . . . I am a single Mom of 3 young adult children. . . . . twins 19, eldest 21 with grandson of 4 months old. I adore all of them and enjoy them living with me.
My walk with the Lord is new yet strong!! He is very important in my life. I go to church weekly, and participate in weekly bible study. I just bought a new home in W. Palmdale, and am very excited about it! Finally a home large enough for my family to feel comfortable! I have been blessed with many blessings except for one!
I enjoy spending time with people I care about whether it be hanging around the house, going to the beach, BBQ with frieds, traveling, camping (RV) , etc. I enjoy spending as much time as possible with my partner. . . . . trying new activities is fun, or just making dinner at home.
I run a home care agency in Pasadena. My schedule is flexible and enables me to have plenty of time for the people I care about. Thank you again for reading my profile, I hope to hear from you. Pleae feel free to ask anything you wish. I will always answer honestly.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating