Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TAZIKITTY


Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Higher Ed Administrator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 54 and 65     
Right now I am interested in dating to meet interesting men and make new friendships. I believe the time to get married is when the two of you together can serve God better than the one of you alone. I am currently looking for my place in service for the retirement time of my life. I'd like to meet someone who is planning or is already doing something to serve God that I can support.
I have been involved in higher education for 23 years and can retire as soon as I find my purpose for the rest of my life. There are not many times in my life when I thought God really had an active hand in the job decisions I have made, but I know that God placed me in my position in higher education. I know I am in the right place for now and am anxious to see where God leads me next. I started out teaching accounting and business subjects, but am currently an administrator. Earning my education was the best thing I have ever done for myself. It has allowed me to have a great career and to help other people better themselves through education. I would like for education of people who do not have ready access to it (probably in underdeveloped countries) to be a part of what I am involved in and/or support in retirement. I enjoy intelligent conversation, travel (especially cruises) , movies, dancing, music, OU football, and much more. I am a city girl, although I appreciate the beauty of the country.
I love my high-rise apartment with a beautiful view, no lawn to mow and quick repair service a phone call away. I have begun to rid myself of "things" that have to be taken care of and tie me down. I want to be free to do whatever comes along when I get to the next phase of my life. I do have my kitty though--so you will need to like cats. My profile name is the name of my kitty--Tazi_Kitty, because I'm not very creative when it comes to choosing a handle. Tazi is friendly to guests and my constant companion in the apartment. I love small dogs as well, but they are not as practical as a cat in a high-rise apartment.
I like to learn and would like to meet someone who has some knowledge in areas that I don't so I can learn from him. I hope he will respect my knowledge and experience as well. I have no musical talent, but I especially appreciate people who do. I especially like piano, guitar, and percussion.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating