Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TAYLOR32


Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Executive Director
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 41      Open to dating any race
I can pretty much say that I'm a culmination of many things. The most important is that I'm a Christian, in a perpetual state of evolving myself into the woman God intends for me to be. Acceptance, being non-judgmental and introspection are necessary qualities I'm trying to incorporate into my everday life.
I work in Public Health, specific in issues involving women and children and have found a remarkable and welcomed challenge in bringing the values and principles of God and family into the lives of those who don't know Him. I love the outdoors, like to be active and am pretty spontaneous. However, I can appreciate the quiet and still moments where silence is comfortable.
I love to laugh and am energized by people who have a love for life and God. I'm a southern girl all the way when it comes to weather and food (gumbo, anyone?) but have my eyes set up north. Who knows? I just know that I've outgrown what N. O. has to offer and am ready to live in a place more conducive to raising a family. I have an animated 3 year old bi-racial son who propels me to be better and do better in every aspect of my life.
Ok, if you've read this far, you might as well just send me a note. I can't initiate contact. Looking forward to it. . ..

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating