Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40     
The events that have led me up to this time in my life have been quite an experience. I should start by saying I was raised in a Christian home and have had a close and personal relationship with the Lord since I was young. I was married to a wonderful person for several years, we had planned to have children but never did. My husband's career led us to Europe where we intended on living for only a few years. During our stay there he found his "home" and felt he could not return to America. I loved my time there but my home will always be America. The past two years I have truly been seeking God's will for my life and his choice in a mate for me. My heart's desire is a person who is a strong spiritual leader and someone who inspires me. I love children and if it's God's will would love to have kids someday. I was a History and English major and truly have a love for books and reading. I am truly praying for a best friend, a leader and a husband that I can grow in the Lord with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating