Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chewelah, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Caregiver
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi My name is Brenda I am resently divorced and have just found God in my life and would like to meet someone with God in theirs also. I have recently lost 190 pounds and looking for someone that does not really judge people by the way they look. I am not a ugly person, am half Indian and white. Just looking for someone to care about me the way I would them. My last husband was a cheater and did not want God in our home and was on drugs, so am tring to stay away from people like that. If you would like to chat with me e-mail me cause I do not have a chat name yet and we can comunicate by e-mail for now. I do not do drugs or drink or smoke. I live in Chewelah Washington and am 53 years old. If anyone reads this will look forward to hearing from some of you. Thankyou for your time

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating