Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Marfa, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Rancher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brn/Gry   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
Iv'e ben told that I'm an inigma, a long hair cowboy christian biker. I was born again 13 years ago & have been leaning on the Lord eversince. I was born & raised on a ranch. I started riding motorcycles when I was 12. I have 3 grown children, one of the many answered prayers in my life. All of which define who I am. I love the outdoors & the simple life. I lean heavily on the Holy Spirit to guide me through life. There is some roudyness in my past, but it is in my past. I don't play games & my emotions are right out there on my sleve. I want just one woman, the woman God wants for me. Because of my remote location, I don't have internet access yet, it was promised last June. I am using my daughters computer for this introduction. A note: I live 50 miles from a one horse town, 250 miles from a city, in the desert southwest, with the most beautifull sunsets. I appoligize for no photo & will post one as soon as possible, it's only fair. I'm no Tom Selick, but I'm not bad. I do my best to let the Holy Spirit guide me through life & accept where God has placed me, His will be done! Then again, sometimes my will creeps into the situation. If it's His will that I remain single the rest of my life, so be it, but I would rather spend it with a queen. Jesus is Lord

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating