Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: S
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark brown/black (Sh   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 51      Open to dating any race
I am a 49 yr old christian male seeking a long term relationship with a christian woman who prays, reads the Bible, attends church regularly, is involved in the church, is honest, respectful, trustworth, responsible, dependable, loyal, loving, romantic, knows what a commitment is, will be there during the good times and bad, and has integrity. I am 5'9" tall, 200 lbs, medium build, athletic, I like to work out. I have dark brown/black hair with some gray. Right now my head is shaved. I have dark brown eyes. I like the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, biking, swimming, horseback riding. I like to be around the water, ocean, river, lake, creek. I like the sun and beach. I like to watch sports, football, baseball, basketball. I like to watch movies, suspense and comedy. I work in the healthcare field. I am a caring, giving, honest, loyal, loving, respectful, dependable, responsible, trustworthy, hardworking, romantic, committed man. I attend church regularly, pray and read the Bible, involved in church, God fearing christian man. Currently I am not a paid member. If interested, please give contact information.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating