Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TARHEEL2005


Location: Wilmington, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Police Officer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dk Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 34     
I am a 34 year old and I live in Castle Hayne, which is near Wilmington. I am about 2 months away from being divorced. Breaking those vows were very hard, but something after 3 years of trying, I had to do. I do consider myself a honest, fun-loving person, with my head on straight going in the right direction. I am not into the meeting someone at the bar scene mode. I know you are not going to meet a person with the same outlook on life. I know that if I meet a special lady, she will have to be heading down the same road that I am. I will be walking the path that the Lord has made for me and if I can't find someone to walk the exact path. Then I will walk alone. Growing closer to the Lord each day is very important to me and would be nice to find someone to grow with. Well, that is enough for now. On the lighter side, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am called the Department clown, I keep things going.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating