Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Duquense, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Childcare
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi guys, am a lady who loves the Lord aged 29 years. I have one daughter. I am looking for a friend. A man who loves God, an honesty man with morals. Someone who respects women, someone I can count on and run to. A fresh of breath air.
I am a good person, loving and caring. I am not here searching for crazy men. . or searching for boys. I am searching for a man and maybe God willing something can come out of it. . One wonders why I just decided to come on the net. Well the net is try and error its risk taking. . but we can find friends that's one reason. I am an indoor person. I like to read books, sleep and be on the computer if am not working. In a way I just enjoy living a boring life and I like it that way. I really do enjoy my own company and if I may meet a man he will surely find me comfortable in a way of life, .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating