Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TANYABRAZIL


Location: Alameda, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Other
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 55      Open to dating any race

Iam not into describing myself, but I need to give you some reference. I'm a mother of two 17-year-old twins who I've raised alone. I love calm and peaceful environments, but I do enjoy the urban life. I like to cook and take care of the house. I enjoy movies, good music, good food ( my family says that I cook very well) . I am very romantic and caring and I like to be treated like a woman as well ( I appreciate romanticism too) . I like to be very active, wake up and get all my things over with. I wouldnt say I'm a procrastinator at all. I like my house very clean and organized, nothing too extreme. I don't speak very much English. Very little to say the truth. And I'd love to have someone by my side who would be willing to teach me. I'm always open to new things, new experiences. I'm very serious in regards of my religion and I've realized that there isnt true happiness and there isnt a better man other than the one who lives in Christ. I believe that people get along really well once they follow the same directions, have the same objectives and some of the same morals and values.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating