Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TANNERLX


Location: Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Entrepreneur
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 42      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a wonderful relationship with a Godly woman who Loves the Lord first, then adores me next. I desire that this relationship be based on trust and faith and filled with laughter and adventure. My faith is very important to me. I was saved as a boy and have gone through a few cycles where I am close to Him and some when I have walked away from Him. He has always been faithful, however. I am an avid traveler and language learner. I enjoy meeting new people and discovering new places. I work out often, enjoy hiking and canoe camping as well as tennis. I have a great group of fairly competitive friends who all enjoy a fierce board game around the table. . . Great fun! I would just like to say that so far, I have lived a life pursuing my dreams with vigor! I have not yet achieved some (such as finding my future wife), but continue to enjoy the process. I want to find a woman who is equally positive and enthusiastic.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating