Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Asst for Non-Profit Organization
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52     
I am going to keep it simple at the moment. . . but I would like to meet that person that. . yes. . . is looking for a long term commitment at some point but is wanting to and willing to take things slow. . . first of course there should be some connection. . . a chemistry that is there whether chatting or meeting face to face. . . being comfortable with someone if very important too. . . a good foundation that starts with friendship is what I want and need. . . I do attend church regularly and yes my faith is important to me but doesn't mean you can enjoy life and have a good time. I have two children 17 & 19 whom I love dearly and see as often as I can. . . teen-agers and their busy schedules. . . lolI love motorcycles. . . especially Harley's and would like to learn to drive one and have one for my own. . . :) . . . I am affectionate, outgoing, love people and like to talk a lot. . lol. . . but do have my quiet times. . Looking to meet some interesting people and if nothing else make some new friends!Guess I will end it hear. . . plenty more to tell but guess that can wait til later. . Good Luck to everyone searching for the "ONE" person that is right for them!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating