Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Counselor
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 58     
I am very outgoing but also love some quiet time for reading, etc. Love hiking, movies, fine dining, traveling, photograpy, dogs, 70s and 80s music, FUN, adventure, live music and intellectual conversations. Love a glass of wine, a true romantic and heart but also like a man who knows his way around a toolbox. A fun evening might be trying a new restaurant, going to a good movie and sharing a large popcorn. Good conversation is very important. Do you read the front page as carefully as you do the sports page? Do you like CNN as much or more than ESPN?Are you a sports junkie? Not me. Sports are OK but sports fanatics don't interest me. I believe in living life instead of vegging in front of a TV. I do have my favorites, though, Grey's Anatomy, Boston Legal, CSI Miami. I have lots of interests but just not enough time to pursue them all

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating