Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physical Therapist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel-green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
God is very important in my life and I would like to meet someone who sincerely would share this love with me. I read the Bible, pray and attend church on regular basis. I have a 12-year old daughter who is very talented and wants to be an artist, and I would really like to meet a man who could be a good influence for my daughter in her education and development. I am looking for someone who is respectful, elegant, compassionate and has good manners. I am very creative, hardworking, and good housekeeping is important to me. I like to cook and drink hot tea because of my European origin! :-) I love to laugh and have fun with my family. I love to travel. In spare time I like to watch TV, go to a theater, do crafts or gardening. I have many friends, however God and my family comes first. I really wouldn't want to waste anyone's time by playing around. I am looking only for someone who would be serious about dating, family and who is a real Christian with a desire to serve the Lord. :-) God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating