Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Westminster, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Hispanic
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I'm humble, easy going and gentle. I like to go outing, and spend quality time with that special someone who will be the love of my life. I like to go to the beach when i'm not studying. . . . . . . . . . . . . I listen to music from various type of genere, and I like Jazz most. . . . . . . . . . I'm just a down to earth kinda person, and I see things the way they are. . . . . I'm daring and I like to try new things. . I'm loving, caring, understanding and good to go with. I like to see people the way they are, and I don't discriminate. I 'm hoping to meet that special someone who I will spend the rest of my life with, make and raise children with, and do all the family thing. I have been heart broken in the past, so if you're a vampire who play with people's heart, just don't bother to send me a message at all ok ?? I wanna settle down.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating