Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



TALGOT


Location: Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Information Technology
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 36      Open to dating any race
I have realized over the years I have been looking for the wrong women and people in my life to be with. Thank God I have had a connection with God to bring me to believe I need someone of faith in my life to share with. I am a caring person that loves a relationship of other caring individuals. If in a committed relationship I love romance and lifting the other up. Communication and sharing God with each other and having that common foundation is what my heart needs and longs for. I love sports. I like to play softball when I can. I love to golf. I like the computer :) (prolly to much lol) I wanna know what its like to have a God approved relationship I can grow in as a christian. I love to debate and explore all aspects of God. . especially Creationism. I am a sinner . . and led a sinners life more than I ever care to acknowledge. But Thank God I am forgiven and no longer have to fear my past. Just looking forward. If this sounds good to you . :) . God Bless. Bret

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating