Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



TALFARO


Location: Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Daycare provider
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42     
I am currently dating a man. I am very happy so far, and I'm hopeful that he is the one. . . wish me God's blessings. . . however, I'm still open to friendship with males or females, so I will leave my profile online.
I'm a family oriented gal, spunky, independent, hard working, loyal, honest, and friendly. I have been told I'm gregarias, and described as the energizer bunny when I get excited about something. I homeschool my 2 eldest children, I am a girl scout leader and volunteer, and a Sunday school teacher at my Assemblies of God church. I enjoy spending time with my kids, visiting educational, historial and just for fun places. I like going to the movies, or out to eat, but prefer a quiet restaurant so we can talk. I'm into photography, and scrapbooking, and eventually plan to change my hobby of taking pictures into a career.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating