Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
These things are so hard to write. I will start with a little about me. I have a 5yr old son at home with me who is a true blessing from God. He is involved with the Awana program and loves it! I am a stay at home Mom so besides going to Church and Tball practice, I don't really go out a lot. I am a big NASCAR fan. During the race season I'm like a man and his football. LOL I would like to meet someone who has a thirst for the Lord, yet understands that we are all at different stages in our relationship with Christ. I am not a Bible scholar, yet I have a thirst and excitement for his word that grows everyday. So even a friend that I can correspond with would be nice. Kind of like an online Bible study partner? And if it's in God's will maybe more? With him, anything is possible!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating