Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



T-DELIGHT


Location: Seoul,
Country: Korea


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/graduate student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
I think the happiest person is the one who knows own given mission in life. I studied law some in graduate school and I realized that I have got to study social work first for my mission so I will start it from 2006. After completing my studiesin social work and law, I will have started my business in social welfare. It will be multinational so I am very interested in different cultures and languages too. This work will be my whole life mission. and another big mission in my life is creating my beautiful family. I want to share love, happiness, all kinds of knowledges we know with someone everyday and want to be a loving parents who teach my own kids real wisdom for their life rather than just school knowledge. If there's the most precious lesson I learned for the last 10 years, that will be giving something to someone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating