Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SWTGAL41


Location: North Las Vagas, Nevada
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Lab technician
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm widowed filipino lady with 17yrs old wonderful son. I don't have any other family here but I have been bless of friends and a church family. I'm fun to talk to, in my job this is one of my asset since I draw blood for living I have to know how to start a conversation to the patient so the patient will not be so afraid of the procedure and they feel at ease and I praise God for my job daily. I know God anwswer prayers in due time I have been praying for a man with the same faith and convictions in life. I'm save by GRACE thru FAITH IN OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST. I'm so bless for out of millions God choose me to be one of His child. Before I publish myself in the internet I pray that this thing will not be void. I'm faithful, loyal, forgiving, loving, caring, hardworking, compassionate, honest, thoughtful, romantic, and sweet person. I'm very generous for my loveones and its my hearts desires to help the ministry in Philippines. God bless me so much for that he made me a channel of blessings. I love going to the beaches, bbquing, camping, fishing, travel to diff places, cooking, gardening. I love natures. I'm praying for a biological child, if God is willing. I trust God for everything. I want to please God in my LIFE. Everything comes for a reason.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating