Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cape Fair, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40     
I am a single mom of one great girl. My daughter is my life and I love kids so my soul mate needs to love kids and be very family oriented. I worship and praise our lord Jesus. I am looking for a man that has his act together sort of speak and knowswhat he wants and a guy that is not afraid of a "ready made" family. I put alot of trust in god and I am still waiting for him to point out mr right to me. I enjoy outdoor activites, scrapbook, spending time with my family, scrapbooking, watching movies or just spending quality time with that someone special. I teach preschool and I find it very rewarding and challenging. I am looking for someone that is at the same point in life as I am and that is ready to settle down have your typical american family lifestyle and just enjoy life and his family. So if any of this has got your attention then send me a message and we can go from there. Have a great day and God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating