Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lake Zurich, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Program Manager
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
Ok, about me: I definitely like outdoor activities, and trying new things. I live near the water and love to spend much of my summers near or in it. Living in the Midwest, I've also learned to love the snow, though I could do without the extremecold. I also enjoy traveling, and exploring new places and cultures. I've been to 14 or so countries, and about half the states (so lots more to explore!) Though I consider myself a spiritual woman, I do not believe Godly means boring, uptight, or puritanical. I do not believe I am any of those things and, instead, love the life and blessings God has given me. I would like to find someone who loves to have fun, laugh, travel, enjoy the outdoors, and who lives for Jesus. I'm pretty easy going, have a positive outlook, and I love to laugh. Come on, tell me a joke. . ..

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating