Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SWEETSWEET197


Location: Maple,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Auto worker
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 31     
Hi there thanks for stopping by. And welcome! A little about myself. My name is Domenic. I am 28 years of age. Italian descent. I am catholic. Here is how I would best decribe myself in a nutshell for you:
-Im very friendly, nice guy, pretty easy to get along with-Got a great heart. especially for the ones I love, and I like to put myself last rather than first. Just like Jesus did for us when he died to save us from our sins.
-Im intellegent. I like good communciation. -I practice strong faith everyday because I believe we all need a strong faith to get by in life. I pray for thanks, forgiveness of sins, hope, faith, love, and I trust in God. I am devoting myself to live and lead a life that is pleasing through the eyes of the Lord. That is important to me. My goal is to make God happy. He gave me a life, and he deserves everything in return!
-I am an honest person. -I am Outgoing, sincere, passionate
*Their is more to me. . . But I don't wanna spoil it for you. . . lol Messages are always welcome ladies. And I will write back. Hope to hear from you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating