Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Windsor, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Receptionist/Esthetician
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Many ;-)   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
Hi there! Thanks for checking me out! I'm a vivacious girly-girl with a twist. . . . I have a thing for anything with a motor! I'm fascinated by muscle cars and motorcycles of any kind, expecially since I own a Kawasaki Ninja. It's alot of fun, andI'm looking forward to the summer again!
I'm a proud mother of 2 children whom I have 50/50 custody of with thier father, my soon-to-be-ex-husband. All the drama is pretty much passed with that situation and we're just awaiting the legal process to be over with (I know you were wondering!) I love the bad boy look, with a sweet, honest and gentle side. . . kinda like the male version of me! ;-)
I'm always up for a spontaneous adventure, dancing and drinks, or a quiet meal we cooked together at home. . . I'm new to this site and curious to see who's out there!! Let's get chatting and find out!
Bye for now. . . . Moi

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating