Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Moline, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 31 and 38     
I am a good-hearted, Christian woman who is looking for a good-hearted, Christian man to share my time with, & perhaps my life with, if things work out. As far as relationships go, I believe it is wise to begin as friends, build from there, & alwayskeep Christ at the center of ALL things. I am a serious, independent, kind, understanding, generous, patient, & honest person who likes to help others & is a good listener & friend. I work hard, am easy to get along with, & have been told that I have a great smile. I am assertive & not afraid to speak my mind. I do not like conflict, but I do not runaway from it either. I like to keep the peace. I have an Associate's Degree & a Bachelor's Degree in Accountancy with Minors in Marketing & Finance. I am a single mom who loves to spoil my son, whenever I can. I love my son very much & I am proud to be his mom. He is hyper & hard to handle at times, but I wouldn't trade him in for the world! He's a smart, funny, & sweet kid, who has a wonderful heart & smile. I also have a chubby, sweet Beagle named Bekka. I love to laugh and have fun. I like to spend time with my son & family & friends, read, go to dinner, & watch movies. I also enjoy dancing, gardening, shopping, and I like MANY different types of music.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating