Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SWEETMUSICIAN


Location: Tunbridge Wells,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45     
I am a positive, optimistic, fun-loving music graduate who teaches in the independent sector. I play flute and piano competently and also conduct the chamber orchestra. I love my work but enjoy a wide range of social pursuits from rock climbing, wine tasting, volunteering for charities, going on archaeological digs, or travelling to far-flung places. I can hold a decent conversation on just about anything and have my own opinions but there is no part of me that is arrogant or self-absorbed. I love waking up to a beautiful sunrise standing on top of a peak I've climbed, creating passionate music, or exploring the depths of my beiliefs.
I would like to meet someone who is like-minded. Intelligence, honesty, and generosity are qualities I value most of all. Someone who is able to appreciate the good things in life, yet at the same time be unpretentious and understanding (especially during report-writing time!) . Someone who is comfortable with who they are what they want, and where they are heading in life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating