Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Sydney,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health professional
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a single professional hardworking female. I have a science degree and work as a health professional. I would describe myself as a funloving, affectionate and interesting nice natured lady. I am slim fit and healthy. Absolutely love fine dining as well as casual Sunday breakfasts whilst reading the morning papers. Love the big screen and eating popcorn. Love the art gallery and Opera. Can turn into a purring pussycat if treated right and love to snuggle up. Love chocolate and strawberries. Love being a girly female. Love to dress up or down for the occasion. I like style and sophistication. Love salsa and tango. Not interested in one night stands. Respect and good manners are very important words in my vocabulary. I would expect them to be just as important for you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating