Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SWEETIEPIE22


Location: Pensacola, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Looking for a job.
Height: 4ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 26     
Hi my name is melissa im 22 im single. well a little about me iam shy, kind, honest, loving, trusting, sometimes stubborn iam a heart loving person my family and friends mean the world to me. iam a christian my faith means everything to me I go to church of christ havn't found that special someone yet. I like to go shopping, swimming, bowling, reading, getting on the computer, walks on the beach going to the movies with friends. my favorite color is blue. I have a learning disabillty. iam living with my parents right now. iam looking for someone that is nice, will like me for who iam someone that is respectful, trusting that really important to me I want to be able to trust the guy. iam looking for some one that wont hurt me for any reason if someone does try and hurt me I have family and friends that will come and hunt you down. hope that wont happen. iam very protective. if you want to know more about me please drop me a line dont be afriad.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating