Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Roberts, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 37      Open to dating any race
I'm down to earth. I love music. Weather it's blasting my fave music in the car, rockin'out at home or writeing song lyrics (something I've done since Highschool) I'm a very music oriented!
Things I like to do with my friends are: playing cards, dineing out, going to movies, camping, Bible study, fishing, hikeing, swiming, talking, laughing or just goofing around!My family is very imp[ortant to me. I enjoy spending time with my brothers, sister in law and niece and nephew. We enjoy bonfires, board games, talking about all sorts of stuff, cooking for eachother, or just hanging out.
Hopefully that tells you a little bit more about me. My turn offs are opinionated jerks who are all about themselves or all about playing games of any kind.
All my friends and family tell me I'm a great catch and I think I am. Not that I'm all into myself. I'm not!!! I just know that I'm extremely sweet, loyal, creative, honest, kind, careing, compassionate, giveing, decient, passionate and NOT CRAZY. I also don't have any baggare to get in the way! If you share alot of thease traits send a little love my way.
Oh by the way I'm looking for friendship first then hopefullu a long term relationship.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating